93ffca459c · 首次提交:iOS_jumao项目 · Updated 2026-02-28 17:43:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?